16Apr2008
Filed under: Fashion
Author: admin
john764736 asked:
Would like to buy a pair of Nike and Guess sunglasses from them,they state they sell only authentic brand products and their prices are very good £19.99 is very cheap for these 2 brands,so I’m a bit dubious.Has anyone bought from them/can recommend them ?they’re at www.koodos.co.uk
their website is koodos.com not co.uk like I said.
Rico
April 18th, 2008 at 5:42 pm
Are you sure ?…koodos.co.uk goes to a printers website. I wouldn’t buy trainers from them!
izzey f
April 19th, 2008 at 11:19 am
they are genuine - my mate works there and i got a wicked good chloe bag, tags and everything. try this code for £5 off RAF5OFF.
jacyinbg
April 20th, 2008 at 11:07 pm
Yes anyone in the UK can recommend Koodos!
At the moment there is no law preventing you from recommending anyone you like.
I wouldn’t speak too loudly about it though, this government are pretty quick to make new laws about anything they think we are enjoying without paying them for the privilege!!!